Ma tanière… My den…

La vie de ma meute… My pack's life…

Childhood and past lives memories

1 commentaire

I am going to write about a topic close to my heart later, but it needed an introduction.

When I was a child I remembered my past lives.
I would tell my mum « When I was a grown-up, I used to do [such and such] like [this]. »
She wasn’t into spirituality yet so you can imagine how well it went!
She very clearly told me « You have never been a grown-up! » and that was the end of my talks about it.

Several years later, she found out I was actually saying the truth; I could remember my previous lives.
She has been told she did the right thing in stopping me from remembering it…

However, it took me years to trust her again, since she hadn’t believed in something true I had said (it wrecked our relationship for many years).
Also, children usually move out of it by themselves around the age of 6 or 7.
By brutally stopping me from expressing those memories, she might have stopped me processing them and letting them go.

That’s all for the little background.
Next post: « Gender-queerness and past lives memories »

Auteur : Marie "Wolf" Bernat

Semi-nomade qui aime raconter des histoires et explorer la vie, sur le spectre autistique. Semi-nomadic who loves telling stories and exploring life, on the autism spectrum.

Une réflexion sur “Childhood and past lives memories

  1. Pingback: Gender-queerness and past lives memories | Mes pensées…My thoughts…

Laisser un commentaire

