Ma tanière… My den…

La vie de ma meute… My pack's life…

28

Poster un commentaire

English version

28 ans aujourd’hui dans ce corps et sur cette terre; ou plus exactement 28 ans et 9 mois.

28 ans, dont:

bougie glacée - iced candle

bougie glacée - iced candle

– 6 ans que je suis avec Mr Ours
– 4 ans 1/2 passés en Angleterre
– 27 ans 1/2 que je sais dire « caresse »
– 27 ans et 3 mois que je parle
– 26 ans et 11 mois que je marche


28 years today in this body and on this planet; or more precisely 28 years and 9 months.

28 years, of which:
– 6 years that I am with Mr Bear
– 4 years 1/2 spent in Great Britain
– 27 years and 6 month that I can say « caress » (in french)
– 27 years and 3 month that I talk
– 26 years and 1 month that I walk

Auteur : Marie "Wolf" Bernat

Semi-nomade qui aime raconter des histoires et explorer la vie, sur le spectre autistique. Semi-nomadic who loves telling stories and exploring life, on the autism spectrum.

Laisser un commentaire

